Fansided announces Manager of the year Award Winners

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

The results of Fansided’s Manager of the Year voting have been revealed at our general baseball site, “Call to the Pen.” Ron Washington didn’t win this year, but did get some love from many of the voters.


The National League voting was a bit of a landslide, as expected.

Stay tuned to Nolan Writin’ for more Rangers news as they take on the Detroit Tigers in the ALCS. Go Rangers!

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Next Rangers Game Full schedule »

Tags: FanSided Joe Maddon Kirk Gibson Manager Of The Year Ron Washington

comments powered by Disqus